Essence of series out there. Tipps for what to watch and much more

Burn Notice


burn_notice-show

Michael Westen receives a “burn notice” while on assignment in Nigeria. Dumped in his Miami hometown with no money or resources to his name, Michael works as a freelance spy/private investigator to fund his investigation into who burned him and why.
Burn Notice is produced by FOX Television Studios in association with Fuse Entertainment and filmed on location in Miami. (taken from here)

Ever wondered how a spy gets fired? In Burn Notice you can  see how and what a spy does against that. (Building a fake Letter Bomb to get in touch with his superiors)

I just finished the first episode and I it looks like a lot of fun.

4 responses

  1. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

    October 1, 2009 at 2:22 am

  2. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!! 🙂

    October 6, 2009 at 10:47 pm

  3. Hey, great blog…but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please 🙂

    October 9, 2009 at 6:34 pm

  4. essenceofseries

    Just press the little orange button on the left side or in your browsers address field.

    October 12, 2009 at 9:00 pm

Leave a comment